How to Block a Person in Facebook Who Have Already Blocked You

If someone blocks you on Facebook, you can’t see that person on Facebook or you can never find that person in Facebook search results. But that person can see your profile and your posts anytime by unblocking you. In this post we write how to block someone on Facebook who have already blocked you on Facebook.

Blocked Person on Facebook

Blocked Person on Facebook

How to Block a Person in Facebook Who Have Already Blocked You

1. Login with your Facebook Account in your browser.

2. Go to this URL or open your Facebook settings.

3. Click on Blocking Section and Go to Add Name or Email box.

Block Facebook UseR Who Blocks You

Block Facebook UseR Who Blocks You

4. Type the person name that already blocks you on Facebook.

5. Now find the person that blocks you in search results.

6. Select Block option for blocking that person in Facebook.

9 Really Working Ways To Access Blocked Websites from Computer

Block Facebook UseR Who Blocks You on Facebook

Block Facebook UseR Who Blocks You

That’s it, this is one of the simple methods for blocking the person in the Facebook who have already blocked you on Facebook.

See this article for more: Blocking People in Facebook

Get more more interesting article like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get daily new articles and updates to your email inbox.